Board of Directors

President: Chris Villhauer

Southgate Property Management
Address: 755 Mormon Trek Blvd.
Mail to: P.O.Box 1907, Iowa City, IA 52244
Office: 319-339-9320
E-mail:  cvillhauer@SouthGateCo.com

Vice President: Tony Vespa

Heritage Property Management
Address: 220 E. Market St., Iowa City, IA 52245
Office: 319-351-8404
E-mail: hpmanagement@qwestoffice.net

Secretary: Michelle Lamkins

J & J Real Estate
Address: 1015 Oakcrest St., Iowa City, IA 52246
Office: 319-338-7058
E-mail: jjapartments@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Ruggeberg

Brown Street Inn
Address: 430 Brown St., Iowa City, IA 52245
Office: 319-338-0435
E-mail: mark@brownstreetinn.com

Member: Jim Houghton

Houghton Law Office
Address: 216 Stevens Drive, Iowa City, IA 52240
Mail to: P.O.Box 1147, Iowa City, IA 52244
Office: 319-341-0641
E-mail: hloffice@qwestoffice.net

Member: Blaine Thomas

Slager Appliance
Address: 425 Highway 1 West, Iowa City, IA 52246
Mail to: 3581 Quarter Dale Ct. SE, Iowa City, IA 52240
Office: 319-337-3800
E-mail: blueskydev@rocketmail.com

Member: David Kacena

Kacena Real Estate Management
Address: 755 E. 2nd Ave. Coralville, 52241
Mail to: P.O.Box 776, Iowa City, IA 52244
Office: 319-354-0386
E-Mail: David@k-rem.com

Member: Celest Holloway

Bocway Rentals
Address: 3595 Perch Drive, Iowa City, IA 52240
Office: 319-338-0264
E-Mail: rentals@bocwyrentals.com