GREATER IOWA CITY APARTMENT ASSOCIATION

Better Landlording Through Education
Scroll Down

Our Board

President: Chris Villhauer

Southgate Property Management

Address: 755 Mormon Trek Blvd.

Mail to: P.O. Box 1907, Iowa City, IA 52244

Office: 319-339-9320

E-mail: cvillhauer@southgateco.com

Vice President: Tony Vespa

Heritage Property Management

Address: 220 E. Market St., Iowa City, IA 52245

Office: 319-351-8404

E-mail: hpmanagement@qwestoffice.net

Secretary: Michelle Lamkins

J&J Real Estate

Address: 1015 Oakcrest St., Iowa City, IA 52246

Office: 319-338-7058

E-mail: jjapartments@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Ruggeberg

Brown Street Inn

Address: 430 Brown St., Iowa City, IA 52245

Office: 319-338-0435

E-mail: mark@brownstreetinn.com

Member: Kyle Vogel

Property Management Company

Address: 533 Southgate Avenue, Iowa City, IA 52240

Office: 319-338-6288

E-mail: kvogel@keystoneproperty.net

Member: Jim Houghton

Houghton Law Office

Address: 216 Stevens Drive, Iowa City, IA 52240

Mail to: P.O. Box 1147, Iowa City, IA 52244

Office: 319-341-0641

E-mail: hloffice@qwestoffice.net

Member: David Kacena

Kacena Real Estate Management

Address: 1955 James Street, Coralville, IA 52241

Mail to: P.O.Box 5340, Coralville, IA 52241

Office: 319-354-0386

E-mail: David@k-rem.com

Member: Celeste Holloway

Bocway Rentals

Address: 3595 Perch Drive, Iowa City, IA 52240

Office: 319-338-0264

E-mail: rentals@bocwyrentals.com

Address: P.O. Box 1765 Iowa City, Iowa 52244

Email: ApartmentAssoc@gmail.com